Sales

Regional Sales Manager (region centre: Meknes, Fès, Taza, Midelt, Errachidia)
Bouchta Kharbouch
phone: +212 0661 42 93 32
bouchta.kharbouch@safilait.ma

Regional Sales Manager (région Nord: Tanger, Kénitra, Oujda)
Abdellatif Ikhibi
phone: +212 0661 47 02 03
abdellatif.ikhibi@safilait.ma

Regional Sales Manager (region Sud: Agadir, Marrakech, Fqih Ben Saleh)
Hassan Ait Lhaj Bihi
phone: +212 0661 11 37 10
hassan.aitelhajbihi@safilait.ma

Key Account Manager
Zoulfa Dandane
phone: +21 0661 29 34 22
zoufla.dandane@safilait.ma

Regional Sales Manager (région Atlantique : Sasa nord, Casa Sud, Rabat, Safi, Al Jadida)
Ismail Ikhibi
phone: +212 0661 23 69 86 
ismail.ikhibi@safilait.mam

MIDELT ERRACHIDIA
Abderrazak Jaaboubi
phone: +212 066 13 36 250
abderrazak.jaboubi@safilait.ma

AGADIR
Hassan Ait Lhaj Bihi
phone: +212 0661 11 37 10
hassan.aitelhajbihi@safilait.ma

MARRAKECH
Essaidi Hassan
phone: +212 0661 43 94 05
hassan.essaidi@safilait.ma

FKIH BEN SALEH
Hassan Ouahmed
phone: +212 0661 45 36 49
hassan.ouahmed@safilait.ma

CASA NORD
Abderrazak Soumane
phone: +212 0661 22 52 09
abderrazak.soummane@safilait.ma

CASA SUD
Noureddine Bensalem
phone: +212 06 61 57 61 11
noureddine.bensalem@safilait.ma

AL JADIDA
Jawad Boukafa
phone: +212 0661 37 75 61 
jawad.boukafa@safilait.ma